It’s time to try again….

“What I regret most in my life are failures of kindness.”
George Saunders 

What I regret second most is not being consistent with posts to this blog (not actually, but I’m making a point….). I did better in the past when I generally created short posts or found insightful quotes to post and briefly discuss than when I tried for deep insights requiring extended thought.

It would seem that I am a microblogger at heart, which is why I have gravitated to Twitter and G+. So let’s see what develops…

BTW…this is also the first blog post I have ever done from a mobile device. In the past, I have decried this practice, so this is yet another milestone.

Leave a Reply

